top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMoonjoey

ANCIENT ENTITIES

Driven from their land by the U.S. Government, in what is now White Rock, New Mexico, U.S.A., it isn't a far reach to think something has been disturbed on what was once the land of the Jemez Pueblo, San Ildefonso Pueblo and Santa Clara Pueblo tribes.


(MOONJOEY note: There is believed to be a nearby burial ground that is being disturbed by the construction of the community. "They're building new sub-divisions, new homes and they have just gone in and torn up this place." They had raked and plowed and leveled the area best as possible. In the process they had found a lot of pieces of pottery, further proof of a prior living presence.)


A real-life supernatural house call was needed by my Chitimacha Medicine Man friend, Omolkhua. A homeowner in this bedroom community on the northern part of a new sub-division for employees of Los Alamos National Laboratory (right next door) and their families, was experiencing disturbing events for himself, wife and 3-yr-old daughter. The following is the conversation I had with Omolkhua about his 2nd visit with the family.


OMOLKHUA: (upon arriving) The first thing I wanted to do is smudge the family, all three of them with mom holding the daughter, going above them and around them, cutting the ties (to the entities). I had them lift the right then left foot. I went around the mom with the daughter very quickly with my Eagle wing, as if removing cobwebs from above them and around them. I said to S" (we'll call the mom), "if you don't mind, leave with your daughter for an hour. I would like to walk through the house, find where they're at, smudge the house, do the ribbon ceremony and basically get them out of your home." As I was explaining the things that I wanted to do, one of them (entities) poked my back, like you would have a finger poking you. I felt a jab and kind of flinched. "J" (we'll call the dad) noticed my flinching and asked if I was all right. I told him I was poked and he asked, "what do you mean?" I walked over to him and poked him saying "this is what I felt."


(MOONJOEY note: Omolkhua acknowledged quietly to himself, "alright, they're letting me know they are here.")


"Anyway, if you guys don't mind, we'll get started." I asked "S" that when I smudge, please do not go back inside the house... I am breaking the attachments. I smudged the family and asked them to pull their vehicles out of the garage. I wanted to smudge them both and before "S" left. As "J" went into the house to get the car keys, I spoke to "S' at this time and told her that on my previous, initial visit, I sensed that she was with child. "I'm not saying that you are pregnant, but what I am saying, and please do not share this information for anyone to hear, keep it to yourself. I do not need to know this. What I felt was smaller than a toddler. I would say like a baby. What I'll ask you to do is, if you had a miscarriage, or you lost a child in earlier years, tell the little one that you're OK. There's no reason for them to be part of this world. Let them know that you will see them again someday and they can be at rest." She looked at me. She didn't smile. She didn't flinch. She said "OK," very subtle, very quiet like. As "J" pulled out the vehicle, "S" got in with the child and left. I walked into the house, barely inside and the door is closed. "J" asked where would you like to go. I replied, "let me feel them to see where they are at." As I was making my way toward the main living room, I said "no, not here. I think it's in this direction." As I was getting to the end of the hallway, in one direction was one bedroom and another direction the other. I said, "One of them is down in this direction. Can I ask what this is over here?" "J" replied, "that's our bedroom." I told him one (entity) was hiding there. I then asked what was in the other direction. "J" said it was the daughter's bedroom. He walked me to it and "J" said they were having problems with climate control, that these rooms get cold really quick. This room seems to be fine. Some other rooms are still cold. I asked him for three glasses of water and topped off each with holy water. We both drank our glasses of water and saved the third for "S" when she would return. I began smudging. I sealed the house from the outside and inside and went around the house as the sun rises and sets. As I got to the kitchen, the cabinets are separated and not joined to the ceiling with a 2 to 3 feet gap. I told "J" that one of them (entities) is there. What it looks like is the head of a bat and the body of a gargoyle, but it doesn't have wings. It is just sitting there. I didn't tell him that it had this kind of malevolent smirk. It's grotesque looking. I told "J", "It's been right there, it's watching you guys. That's where it is perched. That's where it is!" As we continued smudging I said that I wasn't going to smudge it or move it out of the way, that I wanted to catch it. We went all around the house. When we got to the master bedroom, my smudging bowl started to sizzle like when you add water to grease. It was making that sound. And as I was approaching the area where the other one (entity) was, I said, "the other one is right here. I'm just going to go around it." We smudged the bedroom, went down to the girl's room. She is 3 years old. In the room was a toy plastic kitchenette with little plates, cups, etc. It stood catty-corner in one corner of the room. I told "J" the other one (entity) was here in the void behind the kitchenette. I finished smudging and showed "J" how to do the ribbon ceremony. I did two of them. I showed "J" in the little girl's room where it was. I began my prayer song. As I was doing it, I reached through the ribbon, and in my mind, I grabbed it (the entity), pulled it through and did the four directions. "J" said, "now what?" I said I was going to crumble it, put it in my pocket and continue on. "You're going to do the master bedroom."


Once there, "J" asked which way he should look. I asked him which way does it feel where it (the entity) is and he replied "right in front of me." He said, "but I don't know the song, I don't know the prayer, I don't know the language." I told him I would do that part. I said "on yours, don't freak out if you physically touch something when your hand pierces the unseen world. Do not yank your hand like it's a hot piece of metal, but actually grab it and hold onto it for dear life. Pull through the ribbon and close it, not super tight, but enough so the light does not pierce through it. Just close it." As he was done, I told him to continue to hold onto it in his closed hand tightly. I did the ceremony for the entity in the kitchen. I could feel the one I had already captured getting warmer in my pocket where I had placed it.


(MOONJOEY note: my own observation at this point is about the "getting warmer" in Omolkhua's pocket of the captured entity and ties in with earlier comments about "J" claiming temperature control issues in the home)


We released them (3 entities) outside of the property line, outside into the street, actually, not the front door, not the back yard as the house had been sealed from the smudging. We physically walked into the street and unbinded them (the ribbons). As we did this I told "J" to keep his eye open to see a small shadow. As "J" did his as I had shown him, I was singing the prayer song that I did with my two ribbons.


"J" texted his wife to now come home. As we are all now inside the house, "J" says that he wants to tell me something, but would rather his wife to tell me instead. "J" asked his wife to tell Omolkhua what she has had in her dreams lately. She said she had "dreamed about three cats. I was in a race with three other people and I didn't know who they were. I don't run, I don't race and I don't like cats. My grandmother was in the dream and I felt comfortable. That '3' number just kept popping up in my mind for no reason all day long and through the week. I could not understand why. There's nothing '3' related that I could think of, but it was happening."


(MOONJOEY note: remember that this housing development is situated on taken, indigenous land. Omolkhua discussed further the 3-cats dream by "S" being a metaphor for the presence of the 3 entities. He felt "S" had the "gift of sight" but made it dormant within herself by ignoring it through her earlier years. It is now slowing awakening and that's why the little girl can see "them" as "S" could at one time. Omolkhua then continued to discuss the area they lived in...)


OMOLKHUA: "the place is saturated with multiple beings, both human and non-human. As we went out to release the entities, I looked toward the West in the direction where the new construction is being done. My jaw hurts (this is a sign of sensed entity presence by Omolkhua). This area where the homes are built might be a burial ground further up in that direction. So what they've done here is, they've disturbed them. Now they are no longer at rest. So, I'm going to leave something here behind. This used to belong to a people who are not part of this world anymore. They were here a long time ago, but they were done away with. This is what remains. Take this stone. It was a stone that was used for ceremonies by the Apache people down south. Set it somewhere visible, easily seen. Do not hide it. "They" will walk through your house because this is their land. "They" will see this and realize that the stone was left in honor. "They" will continue on their journey and won't bother you. But the "other ones," the "unwelcome" will not be allowed to be in here.


"S" asks: "how tall are they?"


OMOLKHUA: "they're basically about 18-inches tall."


"S" asks: "they're that small?"


OMOLKHUA: "small, but they can cause chaos in your world."


OMOLKHUA follow up one day later: "This morning I received a text message from "J" saying the night was OK. His daughter had awakened a few times at night but not afraid... throughout the night I didn't feel any uneasiness. When I got up out of bed in the morning, I felt like my chest had a weight lifted off of it."


MOONJOEY: "So, where would the 3 expelled entities go?"


OMOLKHUA: "They would move on to the neighbors. They're journey is to cause havoc in people's homes and lives."


(MOONJOEY note: "S" likes to collect antiques. Omolkhua suggestion to her that before she brings them into her home, to wash them with sage smoke and to tell whatever may be attached to the object to move on.")


"S" to Omolkhua: "I have to tell you this... what I felt... After I had got in my car to come back to the house, I felt my whole face tingle. I have never felt that before. It didn't stop until I was a block or two away. It just quit. I feel fine. That was just the strangest thing ever. What was that about?"


OMOLKHUA: "my thought is the attachments to you and your daughter that I cut, were trying to re-thread, to re-connect. After smudging you and the vehicle, they could not and did not. So, they just moved on. Just because they're small, the size which they choose to represent themselves is not representative of the havoc they can cause in one's life. They have nothing else to do except this! Time is on their side. If not today, it's next week, next month, next year."


MOONJOEY: "a thought comes to mind... you expelled the three entities from the house. How are they tolerated by the others that do not cause trouble?"


OMOLKHUA: "Image the ocean with a lot of sea life. In heavily populated areas with a variety of fish, aggressive ones like sharks will swim among the other fish. They share a space. Those who are predators, feed on life, not on those that have passed, souls who have already crossed... they feed on "life," ... us, not themselves. There's nothing to draw from themselves. They're life is not part of this world anymore. They're just vessels that existed, yet still exist but without the energy that you and I, the living has in common. That is what they seek. It's like a mosquito that lands on you and feeds on you until satisfied or driven off to feed on another one. They don't feed on each other."


SUMMATION: This is not a story made up to frighten some and lend credence to paranormal pursuits of ghost fables here, but rather an account of events unfolding from the actions of a skilled medicine man. Sorry ghost hunters, no electronic devices needed or desired. No TV shows to gain popularity from or sell books or commercials for. Just someone unselfishly giving of his knowledge and gift to others, the essence of which has been taught and passed down for countless generations. While events like this are at times distorted by folklore for financial gain, this reporting was testimony grounded in a basic truth that have never been changed or could be challenged to be fake based on the documented events themselves. There is little wonder to me why things like this never make their way to TV. BS sells. Truth, too boring for viewer ratings, doesn't.


- MoonJoey


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BEWARE THE VEILWALKER

As the debate continues as to the existence of Bigfoot/Sasquatch, I would like to relate a conversation I recently had with a close friend of mine, an avid hunter. This man is 2-tour Iraq & 1-tour Af

Happy Frozen Dead Guy Days!

The famous hotel that inspired Stephen King to write "The Shining," besides hosting ghost tours on its premises, now gives tours of the International Cryonics Museum located there in its Ice House. I

PROVING THE EXISTENCE OF GHOSTS

Numerous first-person stories exist regarding the existence of ghosts. Many credible experiencers can be trusted by those close to them to truthfully recount what they claim to have witnessed. This

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page